Established in 1993
Peta Approved Vegan
Tasty chocolate replacement for anyone who cannot or does not want to eat milk chocolate due to lactose intolerance or a vegan lifestyle. For this chocolate, which must be called "couverture" according to Dutch law (were it is produced) they use rice milk instead of cow's milk. The result is a tablet with a taste that is impossible to distinguish from that of real chocolate.
Ingredients: Fair Trade chocolate couverture. Ingredients: cocoa butter*, raw cane sugar*, rice milk powder*(17%), cocoa mass*, raisin*(5%) hazelnuts*(5%), vanilla*. *) from organic agriculture. Cocoa: 48% at least. This product is made in a factory that handles nut and dairy products.
No posts found
Include Monthly Offers, Vouchers & News.